Contact

Back

Registered address: UAB „TYLA“
Biržų st. 1a, Kilučių vil., Biržų dist.,
Lithuania, LT-41103

Administration: 
Kilučių st. 7, Biržai, LT-41154 
Phone: +370 450 31122
  +370 450 32741
  +370 450 31346
Fax: +370 450 32570
e-mail:  info@tyla.lt

Sales Department: 
Phone: +370 450 32741,
  +370 450 31122 
Fax: +370 450 32570

Rolandas Žemaitis   (German, Russian)   Ph. No.: +370 698 03052   rolandas@tyla.lt
Meilė Pipynienė   (German, Russian)   Ph. No.: +370 698 05401   meile@tyla.lt
Almantas Bružas   (English)   Ph. No.: +370 450 31122   almantas@tyla.lt
Eltonis Mažuika   (English)   Ph. No.: +370 624 10684   eltonis@tyla.lt

Wood import:

Vita Zubrauskaitė   Phone: +370 698 07076   vita@tyla.lt

Consolidation of material:
Giedrius Kairys   Phone: +370 687 47640   giedrius.kairys@tyla.lt

Accounting
:
Loreta Laužikienė   Phone: +370 450 31683   loreta@tyla.lt


Company code - 154704169
VAT code – LT547041610
    

 


"Swedbank" AB
IBAN: LT50 7300 0100 7727 1199
SWIFT: HABALT22
    

SEB Vilniaus bankas AB
LT83 7044 0600 0244 6399
SWIFT: CBVILT2X
    

DnB NORD bankas
IBAN: LT58 4010 0510 0179 4919
SWIFT: AGBLLT2X
    

     

Hotel:
Tylos st. 2, 41114 Biržai, Lietuva
Phone/Fax.: +370 450 31191
Phone: +370 698 78208
e-mail:
 hotel@tyla.lt
Website: 
http://hotel.tyla.lt/